LIVRAISON RÉGULIÈRE GRATUITE POUR LES COMMANDES DE PLUS DE 99$
.
CASQUE IMPALA MIPS LAZER
MATTE GREEN CAMO
MATTE GREEN CAMO
MATTE GREEN CAMO
MATTE GREEN CAMO
MATTE GREEN CAMO
MATTE GREEN CAMO
MATTE GREEN CAMO
CASQUE IMPALA MIPS LAZER
MATTE FULL BLACK
MATTE FULL BLACK
MATTE FULL BLACK
MATTE FULL BLACK
MATTE FULL BLACK
MATTE FULL BLACK
MATTE FULL BLACK
CASQUE IMPALA MIPS LAZER
MATTE GREY
MATTE GREY
MATTE GREY
MATTE GREY
CASQUE IMPALA MIPS LAZER
MATTE RED RAINFOREST
MATTE RED RAINFOREST
MATTE RED RAINFOREST
MATTE RED RAINFOREST
CASQUE IMPALA MIPS LAZER
BLUE
BLUE
BLUE
BLUE
CASQUE IMPALA MIPS LAZER
MATTE BLUE GREEN
MATTE BLUE GREEN
MATTE BLUE GREEN
MATTE BLUE GREEN
CASQUE IMPALA MIPS LAZER
MATTE LIGHT BLUE
MATTE LIGHT BLUE
MATTE LIGHT BLUE
MATTE LIGHT BLUE
CAMOUFLAGE VERT MAT 32938667180164 U 60 19999 2021/11/03 NOIR MAT 32938667245700 S 126 19999 2021/10/10 GRIS MAT 34221264470148 S 42 19999 2021/10/10 MTRDRAIN 34221264502916 U 0 19999 2021/10/10 BLEU 34221264535684 U 0 19999 2021/09/18 MTBLUGRN 39545120358532 S 16 19999 2021/11/15 MTLTBLU 39545120391300 S 18 19999 2021/11/15 CAMOUFLAGE VERT MAT 32938667442308 U 23 19999 2021/11/03 NOIR MAT 32938667475076 S 243 19999 2021/11/15 GRIS MAT 34221264568452 S 714 19999 2021/09/18 MTRDRAIN 34221264601220 U 0 19999 2021/10/10 BLEU 34221264633988 U 0 19999 2021/10/10 MTBLUGRN 39545120424068 S 0 19999 2021/09/18 MTLTBLU 39545120456836 S 70 19999 2021/11/15 CAMOUFLAGE VERT MAT 32938667704452 U 15 19999 2021/11/03 NOIR MAT 32938667737220 S 168 19999 2021/10/10 GRIS MAT 34221264666756 S 550 19999 2021/10/10 MTRDRAIN 34221264699524 U 0 19999 2021/10/10 BLEU 34221264732292 U 0 19999 2021/10/10 MTBLUGRN 39545120489604 S 0 19999 2021/10/10 MTLTBLU 39545120522372 S 0 19999 2021/10/10

CASQUE IMPALA MIPS LAZER

$199.99
  • Article: BLU2207887962



Bien ventilé et offrant une couverture étendue, le casque Impala est un casque léger destiné aux amateurs de VTT à la recherche de confort et d’une bonne protection. Il comporte plusieurs fonctionnalités, dont un espace pour poser des lunettes et la technologie MIPS. Le Impala MIPS a remporté 5 étoiles au palmarès de l’Université Virginia Tech.
Description

Description

Le casque Impala MIPS est doté du système ATS qui offre un réglage à 360 degrés autour de la tête pour un ajustement bien serré et confortable toute la journée. Ayant remporté 5 étoiles au palmarès de l’Université Virginia Tech, soit la meilleure cote de protection, il combine une protection étendue et la couche MIPS afin de mieux protéger votre tête au cas où tout ne se passerait pas comme prévu.

De plus, la finition intérieure du casque protège la mousse pour éviter qu’elle ne s’endommage inutilement. En plus de vous protéger du soleil, la visière peut être remontée afin de laisser un espace pour poser vos lunettes, et la section antidérapante du casque maintient solidement la sangle de vos lunettes en place. Enfin, les 22 trous d’aération bien placés vous apporteront une agréable fraîcheur par temps chaud.

Le casque Impala MIPS est vendu avec un support amovible pour caméra ou lumière. Il est aussi compatible avec la lumière arrière ATS à DEL qui vous permettra de profiter au maximum des dernières lueurs du soleil.

SpecTable

Tableau des spécifications

POIDS
335 g (Petit)
MATÉRIEL
Mousse PSE
Polycarbonate
Nylon
SYSTÈME DE RÉTENTION
Système Turnfit avancé (ATS)
VENTILATION
22
PROTECTION DE ROTATION
MIPS
CERTIFICATION
CPSC
ACCESSOIRES
Support pour caméra sport
Lumière arrière à DEL en option


fonctionnalités

  • Fixation pour caméra sport

Vous pouvez installer facilement et en toute sécurité une caméra sport ou une lumière frontale grâce au support d’accessoires conçu à cet effet. De plus, le système de montage sécurisé (SMS) installé dans la coque du casque contribue à prévenir le risque d’intrusion en cas de choc.

  • Visière ajustable

La visière s’ajuste à quatre positions différentes, alors il est facile de la placer à la position désirée, même en roulant.

  • Tour de tête réglable

L’arrière du tour de tête s’ajuste à différentes hauteurs pour vous permettre de choisir la position qui est la plus confortable pour vous. Le système de cliquet en nylon se pousse vers le haut pour être hors du chemin, ou vers le bas pour renforcer le sentiment de sécurité.

  • Système Turnfit avancé (ATS)

Le casque s’ajuste facilement avec la molette située à l’arrière de la tête pour offrir un ajustement sûr et aérodynamique. Ce système d’ajustement unique prévient l’apparition de zones sensibles ou de points de pressions en permettant des ajustements tout autour de la tête.

  • Finition intérieure (MTB)

La finition intérieure de la coque a un bel aspect et protège la mousse pour améliorer la durabilité du casque.

  • Protection supplémentaire

La forme abaissée permet de mieux couvrir et protéger les côtés et l’arrière de votre tête.

  • Espace de fixation pour lunettes

Lorsque la visière est remontée, vous disposez d’un endroit idéal pour ranger vos lunettes quand vous n’en avez plus besoin. De plus, l’arrière du casque comporte une surface antidérapante qui empêche la sangle des lunettes de glisser.

  • Circuits d’aération internes (MTB)

Les circuits d’aération attirent l’air afin qu’il entre par les trous avant, circule autour de votre tête, puis ressorte par les trous arrière. Cette conception assure une circulation active de l’air en tout temps, même pendant les montées où la vitesse est plus lente.

  • Couche MIPS

Le système de protection d’impact multidirectionnel (MIPS) réduit vos risques de subir une lésion cérébrale en empêchant l’énergie qui fait bouger la coquille de toucher votre tête en cas d’accident.

  • Système de montage sécurisé (SM)

La conception anti-intrusion fait que la force d’impact sur le support d’accessoire et l’accessoire est dirigée sur les bords du casque. Les casques dotés du système SMS ont réussi les essais de choc avec le support d’accessoire et un accessoire en place.

  • Virginia Tech 5-Star Rating

The Virginia Tech impact testing uses the STAR evaluation system to determine the helmet’s ability to reduce linear acceleration and rotational velocity of the head resulting from a range of impacts a cyclist might experience. 5-Star indicates the “Best Available” rating possible. Virginia Tech recommends the use of any 4- or 5-star rated helmet.

FREE GROUND FREIGHT ON ORDERS OVER $150
.
IMPALA MIPS
MATTE GREEN CAMO
MATTE GREEN CAMO
MATTE GREEN CAMO
MATTE GREEN CAMO
MATTE GREEN CAMO
MATTE GREEN CAMO
MATTE GREEN CAMO
IMPALA MIPS
MATTE FULL BLACK
MATTE FULL BLACK
MATTE FULL BLACK
MATTE FULL BLACK
MATTE FULL BLACK
MATTE FULL BLACK
MATTE FULL BLACK
IMPALA MIPS
MATTE WHITE
MATTE WHITE
MATTE WHITE
MATTE WHITE
MATTE WHITE
MATTE WHITE
MATTE WHITE
IMPALA MIPS
RED WHITE
RED WHITE
RED WHITE
RED WHITE
RED WHITE
RED WHITE
RED WHITE
IMPALA MIPS
MATTE GREY
MATTE GREY
MATTE GREY
MATTE GREY
IMPALA MIPS
MATTE RED RAINFOREST
MATTE RED RAINFOREST
MATTE RED RAINFOREST
MATTE RED RAINFOREST
IMPALA MIPS
BLUE
BLUE
BLUE
BLUE
MATTE GREEN CAMO 32938667180164 S 53 19999 2020/11/25 MATTE FULL BLACK 32938667245700 S 6 19999 2020/11/25 MATTE WHITE 32938667016324 U 0 19999 2020/11/25 RED WHITE 32938667278468 U 44 19999 2020/11/25 MATTE GREY 34221264470148 S 0 19999 2020/11/25 MATTE RED RAINFOREST 34221264502916 S 20 19999 2021/01/25 BLUE 34221264535684 S 18 19999 2020/12/25 MATTE GREEN CAMO 32938667442308 S 0 19999 2020/11/25 MATTE FULL BLACK 32938667475076 S 0 19999 2020/11/25 MATTE GREY 34221264568452 S 0 19999 2020/12/25 MATTE RED RAINFOREST 34221264601220 S 26 19999 2021/01/25 BLUE 34221264633988 S 0 19999 2020/12/25 MATTE GREEN CAMO 32938667704452 S 0 19999 2020/11/25 MATTE FULL BLACK 32938667737220 S 0 19999 2020/11/25 MATTE GREY 34221264666756 S 0 19999 2020/11/25 MATTE RED RAINFOREST 34221264699524 S 31 19999 2020/11/25 BLUE 34221264732292 S 0 19999 2021/01/25

IMPALA MIPS

$199.99
  • SKU: BLU2207887962



Well ventilated and with extended coverage, the Impala MIPS is a lightweight helmet for mountain bikers looking for comfort and great protection. Integrated features include goggle parking and MIPS technology. Impala MIPS has the Virginia Tech 5-Star protection rating.
Description

Description

The Impala MIPS uses the ATS Fit System to tighten 360 degrees around your head for a secure fit and all-day riding comfort. Awarded the Virginia Tech 5-star “Best Available” protection rating, the combination of deeper coverage and a MIPS layer give your head more protection just in case things don’t go your way. The bottom shell finishing prevents unnecessary damage to the helmet foam.

The adjustable visor not only blocks the sun but can be pushed up to park your goggles, while the handy non-slip section holds the strap firmly in place. Twenty-two carefully placed vents ensure you keep cooler even on sweaty days.

An anti-snag removable light/camera accessory mount is included and the helmet shell is designed to prevent the mount or accessory from intruding into the helmet in the event of an impact. The Impala MIPS is also compatible with the rear ATS LED light for when you’re making the most of every last minute of sunlight.

SpecTable

Spec Table

WEIGHT
335g
MATERIAL
EPS Foam
Polycarbonate
Nylon
FIT SYSTEM
Advanced Turnfit System (ATS)
VENTILATION
22
ROTATIONAL PROTECTION
MIPS
CERTIFICATION
CPSC
ACCESSORIES
Action Camera Mount
Optional LED Taillight


Feature

  • Action camera mount

Safely and easily attach an action camera or headlight to your helmet with the specially designed accessory mount. The Safety Mounting System (SMS) in the helmet shell prevents the risk of intrusion in the event of an impact.

  • Adjustable visor

Visor has four set positions so you can easily adjust it to where you need it, even while you are riding.

  • Adjustable Head Basket

Allows the back part of the retention system to be adjusted up and down depending upon your preference and comfort. The nylon ratchet system can be pushed high and out of the way, or low for a feeling of increased security.

  • Advanced Turnfit System (ATS)

Easily adjust your helmet by using the turn dial on the back of the helmet for an aerodynamic and secure fit. Lazer’s unique fit system prevents hotspots or pressure points by making the adjustment around the entire circumference of your head.

  • MTB Helmet Bottomshell

Polycarbonate bottomshell finishing looks good and helps protect the helmet foam for increased durability.

  • Increased protection

The dropped profile provides additional coverage and protection around the sides and the rear of your head.

  • Secure goggle parking

Adjust the visor to the top position to create the perfect place to park your goggles when you’re not using them. The no-slip design on the rear of the helmet prevents the goggle strap from moving out of position.

  • MTB Internal ventilation channels

Designed to pull air in through the front and side vents, across your head, and out the rear vents. Channeling ensures active airflow at all times to keep your head cool and comfortable, even on long, slow climbs.

  • MIPS layer

The Multi-Directional Impact Protection System (MIPS) helps reduce the risk of rotational brain injury by isolating your head from the rotation of the helmet shell in the event of an impact.

  • Safety Mounting System (SMS)

Anti-intrusion helmet design which directs impact force on the accessory mount and accessory to the periphery of the helmet. Helmets with the SMS pass safety certification when the accessory mount and accessory are in place.

  • Virginia Tech 5-Star Rating

The Virginia Tech impact testing uses the STAR evaluation system to determine the helmet’s ability to reduce linear acceleration and rotational velocity of the head resulting from a range of impacts a cyclist might experience. 5-Star indicates the “Best Available” rating possible. Virginia Tech recommends the use of any 4- or 5-star rated helmet.