LIVRAISON RÉGULIÈRE GRATUITE POUR LES COMMANDES DE PLUS DE 150$
CASQUE BLADE+ MIPS LAZER
WHITE
WHITE
WHITE
WHITE
WHITE
WHITE
CASQUE BLADE+ MIPS LAZER
MATTE BLACK
MATTE BLACK
MATTE BLACK
MATTE BLACK
MATTE BLACK
MATTE BLACK
CASQUE BLADE+ MIPS LAZER
FLASH YELLOW
FLASH YELLOW
FLASH YELLOW
FLASH YELLOW
FLASH YELLOW
FLASH YELLOW
CASQUE BLADE+ MIPS LAZER
MATTE BLUE GREY
MATTE BLUE GREY
MATTE BLUE GREY
MATTE BLUE GREY
MATTE BLUE GREY
MATTE BLUE GREY
CASQUE BLADE+ MIPS LAZER
MATTE BLACK FLASH ORANGE
MATTE BLACK FLASH ORANGE
MATTE BLACK FLASH ORANGE
MATTE BLACK FLASH ORANGE
MATTE BLACK FLASH ORANGE
MATTE BLACK FLASH ORANGE
BLANC 32938628579460 S 0 16499 2020/09/25 NOIR MAT 32938628612228 S 0 16499 2020/09/25 JAUNE VIF 32938628677764 S 0 16499 2020/10/25 GRIS BLEU MAT 32938628710532 S 0 16499 2020/08/24 ORANGE VIF NOIR MAT 32938628743300 S 0 16499 2020/08/24 BLANC 32938628776068 S 0 16499 2020/08/24 NOIR MAT 32938628808836 S 0 16499 2020/08/24 JAUNE VIF 32938628841604 S 0 16499 2020/08/24 GRIS BLEU MAT 32938628874372 S 0 16499 2020/10/25 ORANGE VIF NOIR MAT 32938628907140 S 0 16499 2020/08/24 BLANC 32938628939908 S 0 16499 2020/09/25 NOIR MAT 32938628972676 S 0 16499 2020/08/24 JAUNE VIF 32938629005444 S 0 16499 2020/09/25 GRIS BLEU MAT 32938629038212 S 0 16499 2020/10/25 ORANGE VIF NOIR MAT 32938629070980 S 0 16499 2020/08/24

CASQUE BLADE+ MIPS LAZER

  • Article: BLC2197886565



Le casque Blade+ MIPS offre un excellent rapport prix-équipement aux passionnés de vélo de route. Avec une ventilation efficace, un faible poids et un style branché, le tout combiné à un système d’ajustement unique et à la protection MIPS, ce casque de vélo est un accessoire ultra-performant qui ne coûtera pas les yeux de la tête.
Description

Description

Que ce soit pour une journée complète de randonnée ou seulement pour vous rendre au travail, le confort et la sécurité ont une importance tout aussi capitale. C’est pourquoi le système ARS assure un ajustement bien serré et confortable du casque sans créer de points de pression ou de zones sensibles grâce à son tour de tête (la partie qui entoure le crâne) ajustable. Il s’adapte même aux queues de cheval.

La protection MIPS réduit vos risques de subir une lésion à cause d’un mouvement rotatif en cas de chute. Pour sa sécurité, le casque Blade+ MIPS a remporté 5 étoiles au palmarès de l’Université Virginia Tech, soit la meilleure cote de sécurité. La lumière arrière rechargeable à DEL vous rend plus visible quand il fait sombre.

Les 22 trous d’aération assurent une circulation d’air suffisante, ce qui vous évitera d’avoir de la sueur dans les yeux lors des montées. Et si vous trouvez les côtes pénibles, ce n’est certainement pas à cause du poids du casque, qui est de seulement 260 grammes.

SpecTable

Tableau des spécifications

POIDS
260 g
MATÉRIEL
Mousse PSE
Polycarbonate
Nylon
SYSTÈME DE RÉTENTION
Système Rollsys avancé (ARS)
VENTILATION
22
PROTECTION DE ROTATION
MIPS
CERTIFICATION
CPSC
ACCESSOIRES
Aeroshell en option
Lumière arrière à DEL en option


Fonctionnalité

  • Compatible avec Lazer Aeroshell

Ce couvre casque multifonction en polycarbonate s’emboîte sur votre casque. Il recouvre les trous d’aération avant et latéraux pour protéger votre tête de la pluie et du froid ou pour apporter un avantage aérodynamique.

  • Tour de tête réglable

L’arrière du tour de tête s’ajuste à différentes hauteurs pour vous permettre de choisir la position qui est la plus confortable pour vous. Le système de cliquet en nylon se pousse vers le haut pour être hors du chemin, ou vers le bas pour renforcer le sentiment de sécurité.

  • Système Rollsys avancé (ARS)

Le casque s’ajuste facilement avec la molette située sur le dessus de la tête. Ce système d’ajustement unique à Lazer prévient l’apparition de zones sensibles ou de points de pressions en permettant des ajustements tout autour de la tête.

  • Finition intérieure (route)

La finition intérieure de la coque a un bel aspect et protège la mousse pour améliorer la durabilité du casque.

  • Compatible avec lumière arrière à DEL rouge

Le casque est compatible avec la lumière arrière à DEL intégrée qui vous permet d’être plus visible de l’arrière par temps sombre.

  • Légèreté

L’un des casques les plus légers jamais créés par Lazer. Il répond à toutes les normes en matière de tests de sécurité et de certification, tout en étant si léger que vous le sentirez à peine sur votre tête.

  • Couche MIPS

Le système de protection d’impact multidirectionnel (MIPS) réduit vos risques de subir une lésion cérébrale en empêchant l’énergie qui fait bouger la coquille de toucher votre tête en cas d’accident.

  • Virginia Tech 5-Star Rating

The Virginia Tech impact testing uses the STAR evaluation system to determine the helmet’s ability to reduce linear acceleration and rotational velocity of the head resulting from a range of impacts a cyclist might experience. 5-Star indicates the “Best Available” rating possible. Virginia Tech recommends the use of any 4- or 5-star rated helmet.

>
FREE GROUND FREIGHT ON ORDERS OVER $150
BLADE+MIPS
WHITE
WHITE
WHITE
WHITE
WHITE
WHITE
BLADE+MIPS
MATTE BLACK
MATTE BLACK
MATTE BLACK
MATTE BLACK
MATTE BLACK
MATTE BLACK
BLADE+MIPS
FLASH YELLOW
FLASH YELLOW
FLASH YELLOW
FLASH YELLOW
FLASH YELLOW
FLASH YELLOW
BLADE+MIPS
MATTE BLUE GREY
MATTE BLUE GREY
MATTE BLUE GREY
MATTE BLUE GREY
MATTE BLUE GREY
MATTE BLUE GREY
BLADE+MIPS
MATTE BLACK FLASH ORANGE
MATTE BLACK FLASH ORANGE
MATTE BLACK FLASH ORANGE
MATTE BLACK FLASH ORANGE
MATTE BLACK FLASH ORANGE
MATTE BLACK FLASH ORANGE
WHITE 32938628579460 S 0 16499 2020/07/24 MATTE BLACK 32938628612228 S 0 16499 2020/09/25 FLASH YELLOW 32938628677764 S 0 16499 2020/10/25 MATTE BLUE GREY 32938628710532 S 0 16499 2020/08/25 MATTE BLACK FLASH ORANGE 32938628743300 S 0 16499 2020/08/25 WHITE 32938628776068 S 0 16499 2020/08/25 MATTE BLACK 32938628808836 S 0 16499 2020/08/25 FLASH YELLOW 32938628841604 S 0 16499 2020/08/25 MATTE BLUE GREY 32938628874372 S 0 16499 2020/09/25 MATTE BLACK FLASH ORANGE 32938628907140 S 0 16499 2020/08/25 WHITE 32938628939908 S 0 16499 2020/09/25 MATTE BLACK 32938628972676 S 0 16499 2020/08/25 FLASH YELLOW 32938629005444 S 0 16499 2020/09/25 MATTE BLUE GREY 32938629038212 S 0 16499 2020/09/25 MATTE BLACK FLASH ORANGE 32938629070980 S 0 16499 2020/08/25

BLADE+MIPS

  • SKU: BLC2197886565



The Blade+ MIPS offers impressive value for the keen road cyclist. Effective ventilation, low weight, and stylish looks combine with our unique fit adjustment system and MIPS protection for a high performing cycling helmet that won’t break the bank.
Description

Description

Whether you’re riding all day long or just commuting to work, comfort and safety are critical. Our ARS Fit System ensures a snug fit without any pressure points or hot spots. The headbasket (the part that cradles the skull) is adjustable. It’s also compatible with ponytails.

MIPS protection helps to reduce the risk of rotational injury if you hit the deck, Blade+ MIPS has been awarded the Virginia Tech 5-Star “Best Available” safety rating. The optional rechargeable Rear Z-LED light will make you more visible when you’re riding in low-light.

Twenty-two vents allow plenty of airflow, helping save the sweat from dripping into your eyes on the climb. And you won’t be able to blame the helmet for finding the hills tough, as it weighs in at a lightweight 260g.

SpecTable

Spec Table

WEIGHT
260g
MATERIAL
EPS Foam
Polycarbonate
Nylon
FIT SYSTEM
Advanced Rollsys System (ARS)
VENTILATION
22
ROTATIONAL PROTECTION
MIPS
CERTIFICATION
CPSC
ACCESSORIES
Optional Aeroshell
Optional LED Taillight


Feature

  • Lazer Aeroshell compatible

Multi use polycarbonate cover which fits over top of your helmet. It covers the front and side vents to protect your head from rain and cold or to gain an aerodynamic advantage.

  • Adjustable Head Basket

Allows the back part of the retention system to be adjusted up and down depending upon your preference and comfort. The nylon ratchet system can be pushed high and out of the way, or low for a feeling of increased security.

  • Advanced Rollsys System (ARS)

Easily adjust your helmet’s fit by using the thumbwheel on the top of the helmet. Lazer’s unique fit system prevents hotspots or pressure points by making the adjustment around the entire circumference of the head.

  • Road Helmet Bottomshell

Polycarbonate bottomshell finishing looks good and helps protect the helmet foam for increased durability.

  • Rear LED Light compatible

This helmet is compatible with the integrated Rear LED Light accessory which improves your visibility from the rear in low light conditions.

  • Lightweight

One of the lightest helmets we have ever created. Meets all safety testing and certification requirements while being so light you’ll hardly notice it on your head.

  • MIPS layer

The Multi-Directional Impact Protection System (MIPS) helps reduce the risk of rotational brain injury by isolating your head from the rotation of the helmet shell in the event of an impact.

  • Virginia Tech 5-Star Safety Rating

The Virginia Tech impact testing uses the STAR evaluation system to determine the helmet’s ability to reduce linear acceleration and rotational velocity of the head resulting from a range of impacts a cyclist might experience. 5-Star indicates the “Best Available” rating possible. Virginia Tech recommends the use of any 4- or 5-star rated helmet.